thesis ulit… (posted Sept 13, 2007)

..my gosh!!!!!!!!! who invented the term  thesis ba??? my classmates and i could  have curse him/her.. shit… what  would be more tiring than doing those  bullshit thesis… hay.. life is so  unfair… why do Bio students have to  suffer that experimental thesis when  in fact those AB courses and other  college courses could have done  a “survey” thesis or just  those “kasimplihan” na thesis??? bakit  kami lang kelangan mahirapan…. just  this morning nagpass na kame ng draft  ng chapter4.. shocks.. a lot of tears  and sweat falls down samen dalawa ng  partner ku… bwisit talaga!!!!!!!!!!!! you know… everyone of us sa BIO 4 have this “rickyphobia” grabeh… a deadline is a deadline… no more no less…. i hate deadlines.. kala ku sa publication lang me deadline pati pala sa thesis. bwisit talaga…. i hate rickettsia………bading ka!!!!!!!

 

-hahahaha.. i remember “rickyphobia”. everyone in my thesis class has that. omigoshhhhh.. future kaya ang nakataya dun sa 1 unit na subject na yun. but i love ricky na. hahaha.. we owe him a lot.

About purplishexistence

Hi! I'm Honey Conteres, 22 yrs old. I used to be a PreMed student but i happened to realize that to be a doctor is not my calling so after i graduated BS Biology, i cut the rope that would connect me to working at any hospital sometime in the future. I'm currently working at an outsourcing company as a Support Professional. I love to communicate with people. I love to express my feelings in its most basic form and that is writing. I used to be a writer when i was in college and I used to compete in different Press Conferences for young budding journalist. According to my College Adviser, "Freedom is the highest form of writing!" and that's what i keep in mind. I love purple. I love Twilight. I love Taylor Swift. I love Superman. I love Harry Potter. I love Edward Cullen. I love Clark Kent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

