thesis… (posted Sept 23, 2007)

gosh… do i need to reiterate that thesis is indeed one of those things that i really hated in college daYS??? my gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!! but when rocky told me about the write up that i made for our chapter 4 which is the results and discussion, OMG!!!!!!! how i love thesis now.. he told me that the what i wrote was something very nice… it was actually very good… waaah… he didnt know pla that i am a university wide writer.. now he knew… and that was a big pressure.. hearing sir ricky’s compliment made my heart bursts with so much emotions.. c ricky kaya un… hay/…. now i dont know what to think… maiinis ba aku sa thesis o matutuwa???

-now you know why we had rickyphobia. hahaha. pero i was really happy nung nacompliment nia yung work ku. to think that he was not aware about me being an editor of the university publication.. that was something. i love you sir ricky!

About purplishexistence

Hi! I'm Honey Conteres, 22 yrs old. I used to be a PreMed student but i happened to realize that to be a doctor is not my calling so after i graduated BS Biology, i cut the rope that would connect me to working at any hospital sometime in the future. I'm currently working at an outsourcing company as a Support Professional. I love to communicate with people. I love to express my feelings in its most basic form and that is writing. I used to be a writer when i was in college and I used to compete in different Press Conferences for young budding journalist. According to my College Adviser, "Freedom is the highest form of writing!" and that's what i keep in mind. I love purple. I love Twilight. I love Taylor Swift. I love Superman. I love Harry Potter. I love Edward Cullen. I love Clark Kent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

