some good things never last… (Posted January 30, 2009)

some good things never last.. that was the saddest part of reality.. i started joining my newest family may 26 of 2008.. that was 8months ago.. and now.. we’re nearing our twilight.. the difference is  that the twilight provides us hope for a better tomorrow.. this twilight that i will be experiencing.. its ending a great today.

march 31, 2009- it will come to its end.. worst  comes to worst. my friends and i will definitely have to seperate ways.. same company.. different programs..

its  sad.. its like giving a candy, the sweetest and most expensive one, however, before you could even savor every inch of it, somebody will stole it from your mouth, leaving you mouth watering.

reality bites.. i felt like i want to cry when i heard the most tragic word so far.. “Sprint shaw is closing on March 31.” whhhat????????? what the hell.. im now worried because the program will closed. i am not worried about my work because i know etel will give us one, however, i am worried about these people that i have come to love for the past 8 months of being with team draco..

i will miss them.. definitely..

si kuya pat.. my teammate turned kuya.. hai.. ill miss his jokes and the way he scrutinized sprint people.. i will miss our bonding and the laugh.. huhu.. you take care pattie.. take care of baby pj..huhu.. we have been closed for the past months and ill treasure it.. papayat ka na.. and the next time i will see you, dance like the way you used to. kamuka mu si lloydie.. haha..

si joan… my best bud.. my twin.. hai.. sana magkasama pa din tayo sa  next project. ill miss our kwentuhan and all that.. waaah.. mahal kita friend..take care ha?mwah..

si ate abbie m.. my ate.. my movie pal,, hai.. mamimiss ku movies natin and all that.. huhu..last page..

si abbie g.. my pretty pal.. coffeeholic girl.. mamimiss ku ang mga kwentuhan natin.. huhu..pink page..

si tl  mon.. and her advises.. mamimiss ku ang bonding natin.. mwah..

si kuya alex.. and his banat.. hahaha… mamimiss ku ang pang-aasar sayo..

si trix.. the business minded girl..mamimiss ku ang movies natin.. sana we can still watch movie..

si kuya arnel and his hair na super kulot..

si kelly and his/her new kulot hair and his/her pose.. mwah..

si shiela.. and her simple banat..

si kuya john,., the brotherly way of giving advises..

si ate ayin.. sana kayo na ni kuya alex..

si nalds din pala.. sana you came early to work haha..

and who else.. team draco,, i’ll miss us..

 

– i miss DRACO. get together na.

About purplishexistence

Hi! I'm Honey Conteres, 22 yrs old. I used to be a PreMed student but i happened to realize that to be a doctor is not my calling so after i graduated BS Biology, i cut the rope that would connect me to working at any hospital sometime in the future. I'm currently working at an outsourcing company as a Support Professional. I love to communicate with people. I love to express my feelings in its most basic form and that is writing. I used to be a writer when i was in college and I used to compete in different Press Conferences for young budding journalist. According to my College Adviser, "Freedom is the highest form of writing!" and that's what i keep in mind. I love purple. I love Twilight. I love Taylor Swift. I love Superman. I love Harry Potter. I love Edward Cullen. I love Clark Kent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

