nakakalokang buhay (posted march 10, 2007)

it is only now that i realized that people really becaome insane when love knocks their hearts… similarly, it is happening to me… i dont know what to feel… should i be happy because finally i could say that i was over the past relationship i had, that i am entering now a new chapter of life, that someone is loving me the way i never expected it.. or should i be sad because my future is now being on the rocks because i dont know what will happened if i choose this guy… should i settle for the one who makes me happy, who puts me on a cloud nine and who brings back the rainbow in my life or the one who loves me so much that no matter how i try to throw him away, he’s still there saying how much he loves me, how much he dreams of me and how much he wanted to be the first person i will see in the morning…

honestly, i wanted the one who makes me happy kahit pa sabihin nila that im being insane for him, for all i care. despite the fact that he already have his special someone, i’m still looking forward to the day he’ll realized that i’m such a good catch. that he’ll realized that he’ll be much happier with me… na sana di niya ako iniwan .. na sana pinaglaban nia ako…. ngayoN??? im still hoping…

with the one who loves me so much.. im giving him the chance to prove to me kung gano nia ako kamahal although alam ku naman talaga that he really do… im giving myself time to know him more… na baka sakaling maging mas masaya ako kung siya ang kasama ko.. na baka sakaling mas mahalin ko siya ng higit sa pagmamahal na inukol ku with the past….

naguguluhan ako with the situation pero siguro ako din yung nagpapagulo eh… what if iwanan ku na yung past at harapin yung future… but i dont want to gamble with my own happiness… sabi nga nung plant physio instructor ku.. life’s a choice…

 

-hahaha.. this makes me laugh. my insanity. hahaha.. now i remember jepie. tsk. a love that was taken for granted. at least i wasn’t the one who gave up. now he’s miserable. tsk. pstt.. im still here.. to be your friend. which i have always been.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About purplishexistence

Hi! I'm Honey Conteres, 22 yrs old. I used to be a PreMed student but i happened to realize that to be a doctor is not my calling so after i graduated BS Biology, i cut the rope that would connect me to working at any hospital sometime in the future. I'm currently working at an outsourcing company as a Support Professional. I love to communicate with people. I love to express my feelings in its most basic form and that is writing. I used to be a writer when i was in college and I used to compete in different Press Conferences for young budding journalist. According to my College Adviser, "Freedom is the highest form of writing!" and that's what i keep in mind. I love purple. I love Twilight. I love Taylor Swift. I love Superman. I love Harry Potter. I love Edward Cullen. I love Clark Kent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

