mess up aku (Posted September 14, 2008)

OMG.. i never thought that i could be such a mess..      life is now a mess…   destroyed by my impulsiveness..    im taking a break..    sana lang things will work out well..      i hate myself..    i hate being me..     eto na naman aku..     sabi ku na kasi eh..    dont be soo attached..   mahirap masaktan..      di kta kayang harapin kaya im taking a break..     see you pag kaya na kitang harapin..      kahit sabihin mu sakin na nothing will change.. pare.. everything is a mess.. di na pwede yung dati,,   i want to hug you pero i know hindi pwede.. sa sobrang sakit ng nararamdaman ku baka masakal lang aku..          nobody knew what happened except me and you.. thats the least thing na pwede mu gawin para sakin.. by not telling it to the crowd..   salamat..       pero di pa rin neto mababago na im total mess.. bakit ku ba ginawa to..         you made me feel that im such a fucking idiot..       damn..         youre the best thing that happened to me.. and now, with that belief,.. im the worst thing that you can ever imagine.. laughed at me.. say that you will still be there.. but it will not changed the truth that life right now is a mess..       saten na lang tong dalawa..     im taking a break..      i just wish youll be happy..

 

– sad much. i feel so sad seeing this. it brings me back to that stupid time. when i break the line between love and friendship. it took almost a year to recover. until now, i think im still coping up. im trying to erase what happened but i guess, this thing cant be erased. hindi mahirap kalimutan eh. we are bestfriends. or we used to be.

About purplishexistence

Hi! I'm Honey Conteres, 22 yrs old. I used to be a PreMed student but i happened to realize that to be a doctor is not my calling so after i graduated BS Biology, i cut the rope that would connect me to working at any hospital sometime in the future. I'm currently working at an outsourcing company as a Support Professional. I love to communicate with people. I love to express my feelings in its most basic form and that is writing. I used to be a writer when i was in college and I used to compete in different Press Conferences for young budding journalist. According to my College Adviser, "Freedom is the highest form of writing!" and that's what i keep in mind. I love purple. I love Twilight. I love Taylor Swift. I love Superman. I love Harry Potter. I love Edward Cullen. I love Clark Kent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

