a vampy life (Posted January 22, 2009)

“he called me a vampire girl and he was my vampire. he got the sweetest blood i’d smelled for the past 20 yrs of my existence.. i treid to stay away from him..he tried to stay away from me. but we just got the same answer.. we dont have the strength to stay away from each other anymore..”

 

haha.. im his vampire girl..
i dont wanna be a wolf’s girl anymore… if he’s a wolf, i will be his wolf girl.. but he’s my vampire..
there’s a lot of vampires in town.. some complicated… other’s taken.. i got a complication with a taken vampire in the environment that im staying for the past 9 months of my life.. i know its wrong.. but i can’t resist the smell of his blood. his blood is like a drug to me.. although not as strong as my vampire’s.. but still im longing for this taken vampire’s blood.. i know he’s longing for mine too… but there are things in life that can’t really happened.. as what my “cool” vampy friend told me.. “we have to limit our idea of hopes and dreams because there are things in life that only little mermaid and cinderella would experience..”

..yeah, i believed so. that’s why i stayed away from him.. but with my vampy’s, no matter how much i tried to stay  away from him.. fate’s bringing us together.. well.. that is destiny..its not being soulmate, because we are vampies.. well i think its forever..

 

– i think it was still about jepie. tsk. intoxicated by his presence.

About purplishexistence

Hi! I'm Honey Conteres, 22 yrs old. I used to be a PreMed student but i happened to realize that to be a doctor is not my calling so after i graduated BS Biology, i cut the rope that would connect me to working at any hospital sometime in the future. I'm currently working at an outsourcing company as a Support Professional. I love to communicate with people. I love to express my feelings in its most basic form and that is writing. I used to be a writer when i was in college and I used to compete in different Press Conferences for young budding journalist. According to my College Adviser, "Freedom is the highest form of writing!" and that's what i keep in mind. I love purple. I love Twilight. I love Taylor Swift. I love Superman. I love Harry Potter. I love Edward Cullen. I love Clark Kent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

